Return to Headlines

Back to Back Champions: One Act Play

Congratulations to our BRMS One Act Play cast and crew for winning their second consecutive District Championship!  Their play We Are The Sea highlighted many actors and actresses, and was a complete team effort.  Individual awards earned were:

Outstanding Performer:  Mia Yoch

Outstanding Performer:  Calvin Morgan

All Star Cast:  Kaitlyn Lentz

All Star Crew:  Paige Gelvin

Honorable Menton All Star Cast:  Whitney Whitaker