• In order to better meet the needs of our Special Education students and staff, Blue Ridge ISD partners with other local districts to form the Fannin County Special Education Shared Services Agreement (FCSSA).  Other districts included in the FCSSA are Bonham ISD, Dodd City ISD, Ector ISD, Fannindel ISD, Honey Grove ISD, Leonard ISD, Sam Rayburn ISD, Savoy ISD, and Trenton ISD.  For more information, please visit the FCSSA website at fcssa.bonhamisd.org.


    Bonham ISD - Meet Our Administrators - Richardson, Angie


    Angie Richardson


    Director of the Fannin County Shared Services Agreement


    Blue Ridge ISD Director of Special Education






    Terra Mathers


    Blue Ridge ISD Coordinator of Special Education and Intervention Services





     Fannin County Special Education Shared Services Agreement (FCSSA)

    321 South 2nd Street

    Bonham, TX  75418



    Blue Ridge ISD Special Education Office

    318 West School Street

    Blue Ridge, TX  75424